WOAH baby!

I know it’s a little early to post a new chapter, especially since I gave you all a double hit last time, but seeing as Zoë’s Doctor Who Fan Fics has hit over 500 views, I figured a new chapter would be entirely appropriate!

Thanks to everyone for their supportive emails, comments, links to my page…the folks that come back for more every week are the folks who keep me writing. I love all of you and I thank you, once again, for helping me pass this milestone!

In celebration, here are a few fitting pictures of the lovely David Tennant:



There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

