Didja miss me?

Hey RTG fans,

Sorry for the ever-so-slight delay in posting. I’d like to warn you that in this upcoming chapter, not every minor detail may be 100% accurate. And to the nitpickers, I’d like to say, with all of the warmth in my heart: Get over it. 🙂

I’d like to remind you all once again to please comment should you read the chapter. Please and thank you!

-Zoe

(PS: Here’s my new logo:

My new logo!)

(P.P.S: I have launched a secondary location at http://time-lord9.livejournal.com. Check it out, LJ users!)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

