Hey folks

Thanks everyone who has visited. It’s awesome to see my views c-l-i-m-b-i-n-g up–I’m up to 115 in less than a week! In the scale of cyberspace, that’s pretty little. But as long as people are reading, I’m happy :-).

HOWEVER.
I would really, really, really appreciate it if, after you read, you commented. This lets me know how I’m doing! You don’t need to be a WordPress member to comment, so get a-typin’. Think of it as a little “thank-you” (or, alternatively, a “fuck you”) to the author ;-).

 Without further ado, I give you chapter three!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

