Welcome!

Hey there, this is Zoë. Welcome to my little fan-fic blog. I started this up because all of the other Doctor Who fan-fic sites required you either to submit the story all at once or to wait some ungodly amount of time before you could submit anything. Either that or they had been shut down for some reason.

I’ll be using this blog to publish my fan fictions on a chapter-by-chapter basis. Each week, I’ll unveil a new chapter of the current fan fiction. Each story will vary in length, of course. And now, without further ado, I give you the first chapter of Return to Gallifrey!

(In the next post, I mean ;-))

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

